AUDIO SUNDAY READINGS AND HOMILIES

FULL LITURGIES are available in VIDEO
Sunday, Apr. 18, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Apr. 11, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, April 4, 2021 Easter Readings and Homily
Sunday, Mar. 28, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Mar. 14, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Mar. 7, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Feb. 28, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Feb. 21, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Feb. 14, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Jan. 24, 2021 Readings and Commentary
Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021 Readings and Homily

2201 S. Old U.S. 23 Highway Brighton, MI 48114   Map   Phone: (810) 229-8624  Fax: (810) 229-6471

© 2021 Saint Mary Magdalen

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube