AUDIO SUNDAY READINGS AND HOMILIES

FULL LITURGIES are available in VIDEO
Sunday, June 6, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, May 30, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, May 23, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, May 16, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, May 9, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, May 2, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Apr. 25, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Apr. 18, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Apr. 11, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, April 4, 2021 Easter Readings and Homily