AUDIO SUNDAY READINGS AND HOMILIES

FULL LITURGIES are available in VIDEO
Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Dec. 27, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Dec. 20, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Dec. 13, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Nov. 22, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Nov. 15, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Nov. 8, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Nov. 1, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Oct. 11, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Oct. 4, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Sept. 27, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Sept. 20, 2020 Readings and Mission Talk
Sunday, Sept. 20, 2020 Fr. Shaun's Homily
Sunday, Sept. 13, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Sept. 6, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Aug. 30, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Aug. 23, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Aug. 16, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Aug. 9, 2020 Readings and Homily
Sunday, Aug. 2, 2020 Readings and Homily