Sacrament of Penance/Confession

Saturdays: 3:30 - 4:15 pm

Liturgy (Mass) Schedule                   

WEEKEND LITURGY:

Saturday 4:30 pm

Sunday 9:00 am and 11:00 am

9am Liturgy is Livestreamed and is recorded for later viewing on our website, YouTube and on our Facebook page.

WEEKDAY LITURGY:

Monday: No Mass

Tuesday: Mass 9:00 am

Wednesday: Adoration: 5:45-6:45pm Mass: 6:45 pm

Thursday: Mass 9:00 am

Friday: Mass 9:00 am

MASS READINGS AND INTENTIONS:

Friday, January 21, Saint Agnes, Virgin and Martyr

1 Sm 24:3-21/Mk 3:13-19

9:00 am +Virginia Gengle

Saturday, January 22

2 Sm 1:1-4, 11-12, 19, 23-27/Mk 3:20-21

Sunday, January 23  THIRD SUNDAY

Neh 8:2-4a, 5-6, 8-10/1 Cor 12:12-30/Lk 1:1-4; 4:14-21

  4:30 pm         +Gwen Maes
  9:00 am         +Christopher Moersch
11:00 am           The People of St. Mary Magdalen

Monday, January 24, Saint Francis de Sales, Bishop and Doctor of the Church
2 Sm 5:1-7, 10/Mk 3:22-30

Tuesday, January 25, The Conversion of Saint Paul the Apostle
Acts 22:3-16 or Acts 9:1-22/Mk 16:15-18

9:00 am        +Ethel & Al Holden

Wednesday, January 26, Saints Timothy and Titus, Bishops
Mass of Anointing

2 Tm 1:1-8 or Ti 1:1-5/Mk 4:1-20

6:45 pm Bob and Denise Putnam

Thursday, January 27
2 Sm 7:18-19, 24-29/Mk 4:21-25

9:00 am +Jane King

Friday, January 28, Saint Thomas Aquinas, Priest and Doctor of the Church
2 Sm 11:1-4a, 5-10a, 13-17/Mk 4:26-34

9:00 am +Ann Maes

Saturday, January 29

2 Sm 12:1-7a, 10-17/Mk 4:35-41

Sunday, January 30 FOURTH SUNDAY

Jer 1:4-5, 17-19/1 Cor 12:31—13:13/Lk 4:21-30

  4:30 pm         + Don VanGieson
  9:00 am         + Don VanGieson
11:00 am            The People of St. Mary Magdalen