Sacrament of Penance/Confession

Saturdays: 3:30 - 4:15 pm

Liturgy (Mass) Schedule                   

WEEKEND LITURGY:

Saturday 4:30 pm

Sunday 9:00 am and 11:00 am

9am Liturgy is Livestreamed and is recorded for later viewing on our website, YouTube and on our Facebook page.

WEEKDAY LITURGY:

Monday: No Mass

Tuesday: Mass 9:00 am

Wednesday: Adoration: 5:45-6:45pm Mass: 6:45 pm

Thursday: Mass 9:00 am

Friday: Mass 9:00 am

MASS READINGS AND INTENTIONS:

Wednesday, September 22

Ezr 9:5-9/Lk 9:1-6

6:45 pm   Mass of Remembering

Thursday, September 23, Saint Pius of Pietrelcina, Priest

Hg 1:1-8/Lk 9:7-9   No Liturgy today

Friday, September 24

Hg 2:1-9/Lk 9:18-22   No Liturgy today

Saturday, September 25

Zec 2:5-9, 14-15a/Lk 9:43b-45

Sunday, September 26,  26th  SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME     

Nm 11:25-29/Jas 5:1-6/Mk 9:38-43, 45, 47-48

  4:30 pm         The People of St. Mary Magdalen
  9:00 am         +Maria Elizabeth Sharp
11:00 am         +Don Burns

Monday, September 27, Saint Vincent de Paul, Priest

Zec 8:1-8/Lk 9:46-50

Tuesday, September 28

Zec 8:20-23/Lk 9:51-56   No Liturgy today

 

Wednesday, September 29, Saints Michael, Gabriel and Raphael, Archangels

Dn 7:9-10, 13-14   No Liturgy today

 

Thursday, September 30, Saint Jerome, Priest and Doctor of the Church

Neh 8:1-4a, 5-6, 7b-12/Lk 10:1-12

9:00 am   All Immigrants

 

Friday, October 1, Saint Thérèse of the Child Jesus, Virgin and Doctor of the Church  

Bar 1:15-22/Lk 10:13-16

9:00 am   +Gwen Maes

Saturday, October 2, The Holy Guardian Angels

Bar 4:5-12, 27-29/Mt 18:1-5, 10

Sunday, October 3,  27th  SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME     

Gn 2:18-24/Heb 2:9-11/Mk 10:2-16 or 10:2-12

  4:30 pm         +David Farrell
  9:00 am           The People of St. Mary Magdalen
11:00 am         +Anthony Asher